Center for Implementation and Evaluation of Education Systems

Dr. Jonna BobzienExecutive Directorjbobzien@odu.edu

Learn More

Photo of Ann Maydosz
Dr. Ann MaydoszDirector of Administration & Operationsamaydosz@odu.edu

Learn More

Ms. Jacqueline RoysterDirector of Budgeting & Financejroyster@odu.edu

Learn More


Keren Plowden

TTAC Director

kplowden@odu.eduLearn More
Dr. Corinne Wilson

VTSS Evaluation Director

CCooking@odu.eduLearn More

Daniel Biegun, EdD TTACdbiegun@odu.eduLearn More
Dayla A. Brown TTACd7brown@odu.edudbrown@ttacodu.orgLearn More
Karen J. Brown TTACk16brown@odu.eduLearn More
Patricia B. Clark TTACpbclark@ttacodu.orgpclark@odu.eduLearn More
Nicholas Q. Diggs TTACndiggs@odu.edundiggs@ttacodu.orgLearn More
Lisa M. Gehring, Ed.S. TTACLgehring@odu.eduLearn More
Amy Husk TTACahusk@odu.eduLearn More
Kristen Ingram TTACKingram@odu.eduLearn More
AnnMarie Jones TTACajones@ttacodu.orga27jones@odu.eduLearn More
Robin McCracken TTACrmccrack@odu.edu
Tracy Murray CIEEStmurray@odu.eduLearn More
Ynez Peterson TTACypeterso@odu.eduLearn More
Pat Pulliam CIEESpwoolard@odu.edu
Erin Saxon TTACesaxon@odu.eduLearn More
Shannon Smith TTACsduncan@odu.eduLearn More
Tamara Smith-Moyler, EdD TTACTsmithmo@odu.eduLearn More
Kathy Thumm TTACkthumm@odu.eduLearn More
Amanda Working, Ph.D. CIEESaworking@odu.eduLearn More
Michelle Young, DPT, CPACC CIEESm3young@odu.eduLearn More
Director Emeriti/Senior
Advisors

Dr. Stephen W. Tonelson

Learn More

Dr. Robert A. Gable

Learn More